My Account

All Customer Reviews for "Lever Action Ballpoint Pen Antique Brass"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best ever , 12.18.2015
Reviewer: Chris (Greenup, Il)

Love the kits they r heavy and well weighted,easy to put together and everyone loves them plan on ordering more ,also writes great. Well done

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Gone!, 6.2.2015
Reviewer: Chris Stauff (Pacific Palisades, CA)

Did 5, they are all gone! Got the bolt action, then the lever action: How about a pump action next??? These are GREAT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Berea's new Lever Action pen, 5.1.2015
Reviewer: Dale Penn (Gallatin, TN)

Just made my 1st lever action pen, and I LOVE IT! I don't have another craft show until July 4th, but I'll have several of these ready to sell by then. Great pen that'll give the Bolt Action pen some real competition.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly unique, 4.27.2015
Reviewer: Joe Greeves (St. Augustine, Florida)

I've just completed my first four lever action pens and they have been met with enthusiasm. They were easy to turn and even easier to assemble. I think the only thing that could make them better would be a choice of finishes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 4.27.2015
Reviewer: Steve (Kinder, LA)

People love this pen. Solid and beautiful and the Lever action is a big hit. Ordered two to try and sold them right away. Ordered more and already needing to reorder.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lever action pen, 4.18.2015
Reviewer: Raymond Therrien (Rochester, N.H.)

A winner all the way.Best quality I have seen yet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Coolest Bullet Pen Yet, 4.13.2015
Reviewer: Steve Kniffen (Clyde, TX)

This is a winner!! Well made, easy to assemble, and cool beyond compare. Everyone who sees it wants to play with it. Outstanding quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review, 4.13.2015
Reviewer: Jerry Adams (, )

New lever action pen really going over great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 lever action pen kit, 4.12.2015
Reviewer: phil huth (, wi)

Way to go on this one,easy to put together,works excellent, now need in gun metal ® brass, cowboy action shooters love them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 lever action pen kit, 4.9.2015
Reviewer: keith mckay (cassel, ca.)

Ok, guys , you get an atta boy with this one. Not only does it look and work perfectly I must say this is the finest pen kit I have ever assembled. the quality of this product is superb throughout the whole thing. I would reccommend this pen to everyone.

 

Back to Lever Action Ballpoint Pen Antique Brass