My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Free Shipping On Orders Over $250 in U.S.* Click Here for Details
Product Search

Secure Checkout

Reviews


Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
4.91
★★★★★ ★★★★★
201

Rate Product
5
187
4
12
3
0
2
1
1
1
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Owner
5
Brian Short (Arcanum, Ohio) | February 15th, 2020
These kits are a beautiful design. They assemble easily and sell quickly!
Mr
5
P.J.N (Rep Of IRELAND) | February 8th, 2020
What a fabulous pen.The design and quality is outstanding.Well done Berea.A pleasure to assemble.To me this is much more than a pen.When you have it finished hold it in your hand and meditate on what it represents.It had a profound on me.As a humble Irish woodturner of many years.I feel honoured to be allowed to do my part in making this.I gave one to a fire chief on his retirement.Now i live in terror .im afraid some mad Irish firemen will chop down my porch or burn my house to get one.I can see these pens becoming family heirlooms.
Mr
5
ron rosen (Painesville) | January 31st, 2020
Really a great finish for any acrylic or polyester resin project
Atrax Fountain Pen Kit
5
Michael Neff (KC, KS) | January 24th, 2020
I really like this kit, it's my favorite among the more affordable options. Only negative, if I had to choose one, is the assembly instructions aren't included. Really hard for me reading a PDF off my phone.
Great kit
5
Stephen Kniffen (Texas) | January 24th, 2020
I'm not a fan of most click pens. Several of the ones I've tried were not sturdy enough to survive more than one or two clicks. This kit is GREAT! The click mechanism is quiet and strong. It looks good in wood or a synthetic. It fits nicely in my hand. I got just a few of these kits to try them out, but I'm going to be coming back for more soon. Great job. I'm back in the click pen business.
Really looks nice
5
Thomas Collins (Texas) | January 18th, 2020
Looks really good when put on a kit and takes a nice polish
Excellent pencil kit
5
Dave Krovetz (Virgina) | January 13th, 2020
I recently built this pencil. It is very easy to turn - there is only one turned piece to make. The pencil is very nice looking and feels substantial. I would think this pencil is best made for someone who prefers a large diameter pencil body.
Pen maker
5
Randall Humphrey (Kernersville NC) | January 9th, 2020
Simply elegant, easy to turn, becoming one of my best sellers.
Master Mechanic
5
Fred (california) | January 8th, 2020
excellent looking kit I like the design and very easy to assemble
Nice Pen
5
Michael Lombard (California) | December 26th, 2019
Have now done 6 or so of these. If you tighten the plastic nib protector, the two halves of the pen will not stay snapped together. Screw the nib protector in only as much as it takes to keep it in place.
Buyer
5
RB (MA) | December 16th, 2019
I'm happy with the product and it shipped quickly! Satisfied customer!
Mr
5
John P. (SCAL) | December 10th, 2019
customer saw the pen and grabbed it, this is mine and show me more of the same. Great kit, best seller.
Love it
5
Thomas Collins (Texas) | December 2nd, 2019
I want more. Nice looking easy to do and fun.
ElGrande Fine Point Fountain Pen nib
5
Ed Samsen (Carlsbad, CA) | November 29th, 2019
I bought this nib to convert a Roller Ball pen I made into the fountain pen a purchaser wanted....with a fine point. El grande was easy to turn and assemble conversion even simpler
Owner
5
Sharon A (Colorado) | November 27th, 2019
This is a very nice box - elegant but simple. They need to put some specifications (and a different photo) on the website so you know the difference between this one and the regular size though. Thanks guys - nice box!
Pen maker
5
Randall Humphrey (Kernersville NC) | November 25th, 2019
Awesome pen. Great hand feel.
Love this box - elegant but simple
5
Sharon A (Colorado) | November 25th, 2019
This is a lovely box. More specifications are needed on the website, but it's a nice looking and well made box. Also, putting a different picture for the regular size and the jumbo would be a great help!
Sells well
5
Warren Clifford Meyer (Oregon) | November 23rd, 2019
I sell quite a few of these for &10.00 each. People buy them for either anointing oil or essential oils.
Nice Weight & Balance
5
Mark Ross (Batavia, NY) | November 9th, 2019
I purchased my first Atrax pen and I am pleased. It has a size and heft similar to a cigar pen. During assembly, be sure that you put the transmission extension on carefully & straight. Otherwise, assembly is not difficult. I purchased the gun metal set. Be aware that the gun metal finish is darker than the photo on the web site shows.
Good quality pen
5
Mark Ross (Batavia, NY) | November 9th, 2019
This is a good looking, quality pen, that is fairly easy to turn and assemble. Made my first one for my grandson who is a volunteer firefighter. It was well received. I recently made 4 more for an upcoming craft show.

Crafter Program


This program is a mix and match quantities for the best quantity price program. This applies to only kits and not to introductory kits or other products. Example: if you order 10 each of 6 kits you would pay the 60 quantity price for each kit rather then the 10 quantity price. A crafter regularly buys 50 to 150 kits at a time. The minimum purchase quantity per order is 50 kits. The maximum discount is the 100 price.

Free Shipping Offer Details


Free standard shipping is eligible on all orders of $250.00 or more being shipped to addresses in the United States (now includes Alaska and Hawaii). Shipping / Taxes do not count toward the $250.00 qualification. Item(s) must equal up to $250.00 or more. There will be no special code to receive the free shipping but you must select FREE SHIPPING as the shipping option during checkout.

All standard shipping rates apply to Canada and orders outside the United States.